Polocrosse / Polocrosse Area Co-ordinators

Please find below a list of Polocrosse Area coordinators. The Area coordinators can help you organise introductory polocrosse sessions for Branches and Centres that are keen to take up the sport. They can put you in touch with accredited coaches who can come and run training sessions and bring all the necessary equipment with them.

Area coordinators also try to organise open Polocrosse training days and competitions for all Members to attend.  So if you are keen to try the sport then please get in touch with your Area coordinator and they should be able to help you.

If there is not currently a nominated Area coordinator for your area or you can’t get in touch with them, then please get in touch with Laura Armstrong on laura@pcuk.org or by telephone on 02476 698309.

                                                                                                                                                                                     
AreaCoordinator NameEmail AddressTelephone number
1Shaun Gillandersshaun@overdalkeithstables.co.uk01577 840740/ 07999 931153
2Harry Chrisphc@gibsons-law.com07711 828354
3Emily Gilfillanemily_polocrosse@yahoo.co.uk07720 083944 / 07985 710163
4Anna Kimber Tarbuckanna@celynpolocrosse.co.uk07713 443997
6Chris Milburnchris.milburn@live.co.uk07967 263141
7Chris Milburnchris.milburn@live.co.uk07967 263141
8Iain Heatonpolocrosse@hotmail.co.uk07799 360439
9Laura Scottlaura.scott03@btinternet.com07767 833688
10Natalie Harpinharpins@hotmail.co.uk 07966 267158 / 01656 880145
11Sian Griffithssian@stonelinkfarm.co.uk  01424 882747 / 07737 286407
12Deirdre Gloverdgloverbn5@yahoo.co.uk 01234 381757 / 07941 017511
13Kim Stevensseawitch@live.co.uk07725 594963
15Kiki Willcocksjjwillcocks@btconnect.com
16Kiki Willcocksjjwillcocks@btconnect.com
17Angela Fynnroger.fynn@btopenworld.com028 4278 8254 / 07718 080244
18Natalie Harpinharpins@hotmail.co.uk 07966 267158 / 01656 880145
19Shaun Gillandersshaun@overdalkeithstables.co.uk01577 840740 / 07999 931153


Copyright ©2014 The Pony Club Registered Charity No: 1050146 | Incorporated as a Company Limited By Guarantee Registered in England No: 3072475