Competitions and Events / Likit PC110 Eventing League

The PC110 Eventing League is for Pony Club Members competing at PC110 Eventing competitions.  The aim of the league is to encourage Members to compete at PC110 Level, and to provide an opportunity to practise at this level and prepare for the Area Competitions and Championships.

Competition rules for 2018 are now available:
League Rules 2018

To register your event for the the Likit Open League please fill out the form below and return at least four weeks before the competition.
Application form 2019

Congratulations to our 2018 Likit League winners!

Likit League Winners 2018

First NameSurnameBranchHorseCurrent PointsCurrent place
VictoriaBanksGrove HuntMiss Junior341
FrankiePowerEssex & Suffolk HuntTweet All282
Pip TaylorEaston Harriers HuntBallynahia Anne253
AliceKilhamBelvoir HuntJigilo Junior204
Alexa-IonaSmithOld Berkeley Hunt SouthFlora Lady204
SadieAbelSouth DurhamEricantos VDB204
Frankie CarrWest Lancs CountyPipsqueak T204
ChloeStevensWarwickshire HuntDanesfield Rodeo204
SaskiaDaviesLedbury HuntSinging Usk204
PersiaBhatiaPeebles & TweeddaleMolly XIII204


DateVenueBranchOrganiserContact Details
06.04.19Aston Le Walls, Washbrook Farm, Welsh Lane, Northants NN11 6RT Grafton HuntCharlie
01.06.19Hambleden Estate, Henley-on-Thames, Oxon, RG9 6RJSouth Oxfordshire Hunt South Mrs Hilary

Alice TurnerBurgleyWeston Warlord531st
Diana BevanBurghleyRoberto II352nd
Felicity Smith-MaxwellWorcestershire HuntDartans Gilbert243rd
Honor BarkerHeythrop Hunt Lismany Lad234th*
Laura Jane BrownAtherstone HuntReiskamoe Ruby235th*
James BrownEssex & Suffolk HuntIL Darco G236th*
Hope Pleydell-BouverieWilton HuntMullaghmeen20= 7th
Corinne MolyneuxWest Lancashire CountyTipsy Laird20= 7th
Will CrawleyAtherstone HuntJavas Miss Ellie20= 7th
Flo FinziVWH HuntBonnie20= 7th
Christine BuckleLinlithgow & StirlingshireDarco20= 7th

2016 Results

First NameSurnameBranch/CentreHorseTotal PointsPlacing
SafiaWoodwardSouth & West Wilts HuntMoonbeg Boy121
IsabellaStaggEaston Harriers HuntPossibilities102
Megan BrownWilton HuntDon Stefano83
AnnabelJacksonSuffolk HuntBlond Ambition6=4
Holly OsbourneNorth Cotsworld HuntLittle Maestro6=4
StormStrakerBedale & West of YoreWilliam Wordsworth6=4
LucyVarleyPytchley HuntTomgar Hugo Boss6=7
Lauren RobbFife HuntPorthill Rusty Nail6=7
Holly NeedhamLudlow HuntCruz6=7
AndrewTurleyEast DownThe Devils Bit6=10
EllaFlanaganSouth Oxfordshire Hunt CentralYou Too Bill6=10

2015 Results

First NameSurnameBranchHorse 
HonorBarkerHeythropLismany Lad21
Katherine MasonWest NorfolkFernhill By Desgin16
SophieGilkesPytchleyShamus Nightmare13
Katherine MasonWest NorfolkAriban12
MaisieSharpEast AberdeenshireUtah Babe11
ClairBeatonLanarkshire & RenfrewshireIrish Skipper9
Katherine MasonWest NorfolkBombay Blue8
EllieGudginFife HuntSpot O’Bother7
CharlotteCooperAtherstoneMiss Ginger Promise7
GretaMasonBurghleyBallyard Caitriona6

2014 Results

First NameSurnameBranchHorsePointsPlacing
KathrineMasonWest NorfolkFernhill By Design241st
AnnabelLylesWest NorfolkCru II172nd
ChloeJacksonSouth Oxfordshire Hunt (South)Epic163rd
Lucy FrankhamFernie HuntCharlies Riddle115th
EmmaJacksonSouth Oxfordshire Hunt SouthFingest Walnut10=6th
GraceMaddersBisley & Sandown ChaseLewaldo Star10=6th
SophieGilkesPytchley HuntShamus Nightmare108th
AnnabelleStrawsonSouth NottsChequila109th

2013 Results

Likit Open Eventing League Table 2013

1st - Shirley Stagg, Easton Harriers Hunt riding Possibilities. 
2nd - Sophie Gilkes, Pytchley Hunt riding Shamus Nightmare. 
3rd - Charlotte Seymour, Old Berkeley Hunt Chilterns riding Quelen.
4th - Victoria Leabeater, Hursley Hunt riding Fusilier. 
5th - Harriet Baird, Bennachie riding The Irish Flash.
6th - India Knott, Taunton Vale Harriers riding Kynaston Kittiwake. 
7th - Aurelia Marcus, West Warwickshire riding Donnermere. 
8th - Tom Martin, Heythrop Hunt riding Moreton Hall Aston. 
9th - William Lyles, West Norfolk Hunt riding Bradmoor High Flyer. 
=10th - Sam Rippon, West Lancashire County riding Imperial Gem. 
=10th - Emma Jackson, South Oxfordshire Hunt (South) riding Fingest Walnut. 

2012 Results

Congratulations to the top ten riders in the 2012 Open Eventing League:

1st - Stephanie Elliott, North Warwickshire riding Miss Ellie. 
2nd - Sheenagh Bragg, Minchinhampton riding Lake Street Nicole.
3rd - Katie Waples, Lord Leconfield Hunt riding Bounce Along. 
4th - Leah Darby, Albrighton Woodland Hunt riding Knockenroe Classic.
5th - Annabel Lyles, West Norfolk Hunt riding Bradford High Flyer.
6th - Tor Smith, Heythrop Hunt riding Nutkin. 
7th - Hattie Algar, Cambridgeshire Hunt riding A Crocodile Dundee.
8th - William Lyles, West Norfolk Hunt riding Cru II. 
9th - Amelia Crawford, Middleton Hunt riding Lord Hardy. 
10th - Harriet Dickin, Warwickshire Hunt riding Susie Belle. 



The Pony Club Open Eventing League is generously sponsored by Likit.

Likit Logo

Copyright ©2014 The Pony Club Registered Charity No: 1050146 | Incorporated as a Company Limited By Guarantee Registered in England No: 3072475