Competitions and Events / Eventing Area Competitions

PC110 Eventing Teams:
The formation of teams for the championships will fall to the DC/CP to pick and enter teams. Teams can comprise of a mix of qualification routes i.e two individuals from the Area competition and two individuals from the results route. Branches/Centres can substitute members who have qualified via the results route into a team who qualified at the Area competition but the substituted rider would no longer be eligible for the championships as per rule 39 of the Eventing rule book.

Eventing Competitor

Area Competitions 2019

The Pony Club Eventing Area Competitions allow Members to qualify for the Pony Club Eventing Championships.

All Open Area classes will be included in the Likit Open Eventing League.

 

AreaDateLevelVenueOrganiserContact
121st JulyAllAuchlishie EventingDavid Lindsaydavidwwlindsay@hotmail.com
27th JulyAllAlnwick Ford EquestrianSheila Cliffordarea2@pcuk.org
320th JulyAllHelen Bell EquestrianTBC
46th JulyAllSomerford ParkGeoff Belldg.bell@outlook.com
56th JulyAllSomerford ParkGeoff Bell dg.bell@outlook.com
6 13-14th JulyAllBurghleyPatrick Campbellburghley@pcuk.org
76th JulyAllOffchurchLiz Grindalgrindal.snowford@btinternet.com
820th-21st JulyPC110Ely ECBE
87th/8th JulyPC80, 90 & 100Ickworth ParkJane Crawfordsuffolk@pcuk.org
920th JulyPC90, 100 & 110Dauntsey ParkJane Humphreysjane.stonewalls@btinternet.com
911th AugustPC80GadburyAudrey Brewerledbury@pcuk.org
1014th JulyAllChepstow Race CourseJackie Buddcurre@pcuk.org
117th JulyAllBrightling ParkLena Pearson-Woodromneymarsh@pcuk.org
127th JulyAllOffchurchJackie Mernaghjackiemernagh@gmail.com
138th JulyPC110Tweseldown RacecourseBE
1314th JulyPC80, 90 & 100MunsteadAndrea Bartlettchiddingfold.dc@gmail.com
1415th JunePC110Nunney InternationalBE
1420th JulyPC80, 90 & 100NunneyMiles Toulson-Clarke wylyevalley@pcuk.org
1521st JulyAllPontispoolArea 15custancebaker@gmail.com
1614th JulyPC80, 90 & 100Cuttery FarmKaren Harrissouthpool@pcuk.org
1621st JulyPC110PontispoolArea 15 custancebaker@gmail.com
1727th JulyAllTullymurry EquestrianSandra Vollands northdown@pcuk.org
18 14th JulyAllCambrian Cross CountryEllen Sizer-Coverdalegogerddan@pcuk.org
193rd JulyAllHopetounAlan Manuelallan@tps-engineering.co.uk

Sponsors

Pony Club Eventing is generously sponsored by NFU Mutual

NFU Mutual Logo


Copyright ©2014 The Pony Club Registered Charity No: 1050146 | Incorporated as a Company Limited By Guarantee Registered in England No: 3072475