Competitions and Events / Eventing Area Competitions

PC110 Eventing Teams:
The formation of teams for the championships will fall to the DC/CP to pick and enter teams. Teams can comprise of a mix of qualification routes i.e two individuals from the Area competition and two individuals from the results route. Branches/Centres can substitute members who have qualified via the results route into a team who qualified at the Area competition but the substituted rider would no longer be eligible for the championships as per rule 39 of the Eventing rule book.

Eventing Competitor

Area Competitions 2018

The Pony Club Eventing Area Competitions allow Members to qualify for the Pony Club Eventing Championships.

All Open Area classes will be included in the Likit Open Eventing League.

 

AreaDateLevelVenueBranchOrganiserDetails
122nd JulyPC90, PC100, PC110Auchlishie, Kirriemuir, Angus, DD8 4LSDavid Lindsaydavid1808@outlook.com / 07760 559682
21st JulyPC90, PC100, PC110Warwick Hall, Warwick on Eden, Carlisle, CA4 8PG Sheila Cliffordarea2@pcuk.org / 01913 883756
321st JulyPC80, PC90, PC100, PC110 Northallerton E.C., Yafforth, Northallerton, DL7 0PQ Bedale & West of YoreRobert Blane01845 526185 / rtblanehorses@gmail.com
47th JulyPC80, PC90, PC100, PC110Somerford parkEast CheshireGeoff Bellg.bell@stevenssolicitors
57th July PC80, PC90, PC100, PC110Somerford parkEast CheshireGeoff Bellg.bell@stevenssolicitors
614th-15th JulyPC80, PC90, PC100, Rolleston HallFernie HuntSarah Briggsbriggsfamily@btconnect.com / 07988 073122
61st JulyPC110Burghley ParkBurghleyPatrick Campbelldc@burghleyponyclub.co.uk
721st JulyPC80, PC90, PC100, PC110Offchurch Bury, Nr Leamington Spa, CV33 9ARNorth WarwickshireLiz Grindalgrindal.snowford@btinternet.com / 01926 815108 / 07979 186895
815th JulyPC90, PC100, PC110Blackwater Farm, Gt Witchingham, NR9 5PHJuliet Casejulietcase@live.com / 01328 830202
921st JulyPC90, PC100, PC110Dauntsey ParkBeaufort HuntLucinda Rose07990 523887
1021st JulyPC90, PC100, PC110Chepstow RacecourseVicky Cardalevicky-cardale@hotmail.co.uk / 07720 061259
1124th JunePC80, PC90 & PC100Bonfleur XC, Maidstone, Kent, ME17Ashford ValleySara Jackson & Catherine Pearce01580 753002 / 01580 753002 / cloffy@msn.com / sjackson@ucreative.ac.uk
1115th JulyPC110Eridge Park, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN3 9JTArea 11Mr Martin Wright07831 528734 / area 11@pcuk.org
1222nd JulyPC80, PC90, PC100 & PC110Offchurch Bury, Nr Leamington Spa, CV33 9ARArea 12 committeeJackie Mernaghjackiemernagh@gmail.com
1315th JulyPC80, PC90, PC100Rackham, PulboroughSue Coombe-Tennantcoombetennant@btinternet.com
1422nd JulyPC80, CP90, PC100West Wilts Equestrian CentreAvon Vale HuntJudy Hysonjudyhyson@aol.com /
1416th JunePC110BE Nunney International, BA11 3JY  Mrs Bridget Parker
1522nd JulyPC 90, PC 100 & PC110Pontispool Equine Sport Centre, Norton Fitzwarren, Taunton, Somerset, TA4 1BGDeborah Custance-Bakercustancebaker@gmail.com / 01392 861750
168th JulyPC 90, PC 100 & PC110St. Leonards Equestrian Centre, Polson, Launceston, Cornwall, PL159QRSt. Leonards ECAndy and Katherine Reeve01566 775543 / 07860431225 / stleonardsequestrian.co.uk
1721st JulyPC 90, PC 100 & PC110Lusks Equestrian, BT27 6YBEast DownDavid Kirkpatrickdavid@dkrustix.com
194th JulyPC80, PC90, PC100, PC110Hopetoun, West LothianAllan Manuelallan@tps-engineering.co.uk

Sponsors

Pony Club Eventing is generously sponsored by NFU Mutual

NFU Mutual Logo


Copyright ©2014 The Pony Club Registered Charity No: 1050146 | Incorporated as a Company Limited By Guarantee Registered in England No: 3072475