Centre Proprietor and Coaches / Centre Coordinators

The Regional Centre Coordinators visit all of our new and existing Pony Club Centres throughout the country.

Area 1

Lea Allen
leaarea1@hotmail.co.uk
07801 278785

Area 2

Shelley Wilson
shellw100@yahoo.co.uk

Area 3

Georgina Ashton
georginaashton@outlook.com

Area 4

Alex Lines
linesict@yahoo.co.uk
07894 950096

Emma McDonald
ohhelloemma@hotmail.com
07541 244857

Area 5

Louise Shepherd
david.shepherd10@btopenworld.com
07780 971681

Katy Powell Jones
katy@hendrerwyddfarm.com
07977 062265

Area 6

Amelia Payne
amelia@ameliapayne.co.uk
07816 955757

Area 7

Anne Grindal
annegrindal@gmail.com

Jill Phizacklea
jillphizacklea@hotmail.co.uk
07799 178187

Area 8

Bryan Adams
bryan@moat-farm.co.uk
07818 087766

Area 9 & 10

Caroline Shearing
carolineshearing@btconnect.com
07771 810433

Area 11

Alex Hudson
alexlhudson@yahoo.co.uk
07887 502846

Lee Hudson
leephiliphudson@yahoo.co.uk
07882 990150

Area 12

Lois Selmes
wselmes@hotmail.co.uk
07894 514143

Area 13

Sarah Cross
sarahcross.area13@gmail.com
07866 533269

Area 14

Sara Greenwood
s-sgreenwood@tiscali.co.uk
07773 782052

Area 15 & 16

Penny Steadman
penny.steadman@btconnect.com
07899 963003

Area 17

Sandra Vollands
sandravollands@aol.com

Area 18

Helen Davies
helen.t.davies@gmail.com
07845 397211

Area 19

Richard Johnston Smith
richard@deuxltd.com
07725 260691



Copyright ©2014 The Pony Club Registered Charity No: 1050146 | Incorporated as a Company Limited By Guarantee Registered in England No: 3072475