Centre Proprietors and Coaches / Centre Coordinators

Area Centre Coordinators are located around the United Kingdom and undertake visits to our Pony Club Linked Centres


Area 1

Lea Allen
leaarea1@hotmail.co.uk
07801 278785

Area 2

Shelley Wilson
shellw100@yahoo.co.uk
07921 705174

Area 3

Georgina Ashton
georginaashton@outlook.com
07795 071741

Area 4

TBC

Area 5

Louise Shepherd
david.shepherd10@btopenworld.com
07780 971681

Katy Powell Jones
katy@hendrerwyddfarm.com
07977 062265

Area 6

Amelia Payne
amelia@ameliapayne.co.uk
07816 955757

Area 7

Anne Grindal
annegrindal@gmail.com
07968 074990

Jill Phizacklea
jillphizacklea@hotmail.co.uk
07799 178187

Area 8
Diane Pegrum
diane@pegrum.plus.com
07890 919558

Area 9

Julie Crew
julie@jcrew.plus.com
07855 852710

Area 10

Hayley Marsh
hayley@hayleymarshvetphysio.co.uk
07837 117938

Area 11

Alex Hudson
alexlhudson@yahoo.co.uk
07887 502846

Lee Hudson
leephiliphudson@yahoo.co.uk
07882 990150

Area 12

Ali Dane
ali_surreydane@hotmail.co.uk
07712 776321

Area 13

Emma Eliott
emma.elliott77@gmail.com
07879 086908

Area 14

Sara Greenwood
s-sgreenwood@tiscali.co.uk
07773 782052

Area 15 & 16

Penny Steadman
penny.steadman@btconnect.com
07899 963003

Area 17

Sandra Vollands
sandravollands@aol.com
07974 348446

Area 18

Helen Davies
helen.t.davies@gmail.com
07845 397211

Area 19

Richard Johnston Smith
richard@deuxltd.com
07725 260691



Copyright ©2014 The Pony Club Registered Charity No: 1050146 | Incorporated as a Company Limited By Guarantee Registered in England No: 3072475